Officer Ballot 2018

Apr 12, 2018 by

Officer Ballot 2018

Long Island University Faculty Federation

Local 3998



Download and print this ballot: Officer Ballot 2018

Below are the candidates for officer positions in the LIUFF for a term beginning June 1, 2018, and running through May 31, 2020.

Voting Process:  Circle the names of the candidates for whom you wish to vote or write in the name of an alternate candidate.  Put the ballot in an envelope and seal it.  Place this sealed envelope inside another envelope.  Seal it, sign it across the seal, and write your name and department legibly on the front of the envelope.  Return ballots to the ballot box at the reference desk in the library or send them to Chuck Guarria, Library.  Ballots are due by 5 p.m. on Wednesday, April 18.

Candidate statements can be found on the LIUFF web site at and will be provided with the electronic version of the ballot.


Edward Donahue

Emily Drabinski

Vice President

Ralph Engelman

Maria McGarrity


Stacey Horstmann-Gatti

Michael Pelias


Mohammed Ghriga

Grievance Officer

Kathryn Krase

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *