LIUFF Officers Election Results

May 5, 2016 by

The election process for 2016-2018 LIUFF officers concluded on Friday, April 29th. The following unit members were elected to officer positions:

Jessica Rosenberg, President

Ralph Engelman, Vice President

Mohammed Ghriga, Treasurer

Emily Drabinski, Secretary

Melissa Antinori, Grievance Officer

Thank you to all who stood for election, and to the membership who voted.


Related Posts


Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *